ATTENDEES BY ORGANIZATION

(As of December 27, 2020)

AACP

Anne Lin, B.S, Pharm.D., FNAP

President

American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy Dean, Notre Dame of Maryland University (Anne)

Lucinda L. Maine, Ph.D., R.Ph.

Executive Vice President and CEO American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy (Lucinda)

APhA

Sandra Leal, PharmD, MPH, CDCES, FAPhA

President-Elect

American Pharmacists Association Executive Vice President, SinfoniaRx, a TRHC Solution (Sandra)

Scott Knoer, MS, PharmD, FASHP

Executive VP & CEO American Pharmacists Association (Scott)

ASHP

Paul W. Abramowitz, Pharm.D., Sc.D. (Hon), FASHP

Chief Executive Officer

American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (Paul)

Thomas J. Johnson, Pharm.D., M.B.A., BCCCP, BCPS, FASHP, FCCM

President

American Society of Health-System Pharmacists Asst. VP-Hospital Pharmacy, Avera Health (Tom)

ASHP (continued)

Kathleen S. Pawlicki, M.S., R.Ph., FASHP

Immediate Past President American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (Kathleen)

Linda S. Tyler, Pharm.D., FASHP

President-elect American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (Linda)

AAM

Dan Leonard

President and CEO Association for Accessible Medicines (Dan)

Anok Sonig

AAM Board Chair CEO, US Generics & Global Head R&D & Biosimilars, Lupin (Anok)

CHPA

Paul Gama

CHPA Chair of the Board President – Personal Health Care The Procter & Gamble Company (Paul)

Scott Melville, J.D.

President & CEO Consumer Healthcare Products Association (Scott)

HDA

Chester Davis, Jr., JD

President & Chief Executive Officer Healthcare Distribution Alliance (Chip)

NABP

Lemrey "Al" Carter, PharmD, MS, RPh

Executive Director/Secretary
National Association of Boards of Pharmacy
(AI)

Timothy D. Fensky, RPh, DPh, FACA

President National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (Timothy)

NACDS

Steven C. Anderson, FASAE, CAE, IOM

President & Chief Executive Officer National Association of Chain Drug Stores (Steve)

Rick Keyes

NACDS Chair of the Board President and CEO, Meijer, Inc. (Rick)

NCPA

Brian Caswell, RPh.

President National Community Pharmacists Association (Brian)

Douglas Hoey, RPh

Chief Executive Officer
National Community Pharmacists Association
(Doug)

PhRMA

Stephen J. Ubl

President & Chief Executive Officer Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America (Stephen)

USP

Ronald T. Piervincenzi, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer United States Pharmacopeia (Ron)

Susan C. Winckler, RPh, Esq.

USP Chief Volunteer Officer CEO, Reagan-Udall Foundation, FDA (Susan)